Comprehend Languages – D&D 5E Languages

Comprehend Languages - D&D 5E Languages 1

If you want to play a PC with high Intelligence, you should consider Comprehend Languages for the first level of the character. This spell allows you to speak and read a secret language and you can use it to communicate with anyone in any culture. This spell does not decode a secret message and can only be used on humanoid creatures. It uses the source of the caster’s mind to help the target understand any spoken language

Aquan: The ancient aquatic language

The most common dnd 5e languages are the ones spoken by aquatic creatures. The ancient aquatic language, Aquan, first appeared in the Farse Rifts adventure modules. The Unexplained Diaries adventure module contains an Aquarian scout that can tell PCs about the dialects of this race. Despite the lack of written language, the player will be able to understand body language and sign language.

Another D&D 5E language is the aquatic dialect. Many aquatic species speak their dialects. The ancient aqua language, Aquan, first appeared in the Farse Rifts adventure module. In the Unexplained Diaries adventure module, an Aquarian scout can tell PCs about the different dialects of his race. This spell is useful for players who want to communicate with the other races.

Another D&D 5E language is the Aquatic dialect. This is the native language of the Aquarians. The ancient aquatic language, called Aquan, first appeared in the Farse Rifts adventure module. The Unexplained Diaries also features an Aquarian scout. The scout can tell PCs about the various dialects of their race. It is recommended that PCs learn this language to help them communicate with the other races.

Core set of DnD 5e

D&D 5E does not include a comprehensive list of official languages. The D&D 5e core set only includes one language – the Aquatic dialect. However, there are other languages available, including High Commonly and Orcish. Unlike the Common and Orcish, these are not the only languages in the system. The other two are more obscure. These minor languages have been used since the game’s introduction in the Fifth Edition


The D&D 5E system has a variety of minor languages, but the most popular is the Aquatic dialect. This ancient aqua language is related to the human dialect of the same name. The D&D five-core set also has the language Orcish. It is an unofficial language and is spoken only by the evil Orcs. You could use this to create a more authentic immersion in the culture.

Minor languages in D&D 5E

As mentioned, there are many minor languages in D&D 5E and benefits. Orcish and High Commonly are two of the most popular. They are spoken by the evil Orcs and have their languages. In the core set, the PCs do not need to learn or use them. If they do, they can only learn the language of the native race. It is important to note that Orcish is the only officially sanctioned language in the D&D 5e system.

D&D 5e has six major languages. The six primary ones are Common, Dwarven, Orc, High Elf, and Aquan. The elvish language has two different dialects. Those who can speak the Elvish language can understand the other ones and understand them. They are the most advanced of the 6 main languages. The elvish dialect has the most language variations and is the most difficult for the beginner.

Share this post On :

Related posts

Application for MC Number – What You Need to Know

1 month ago

Forex MLM – Generating a Wealth of Income With a Downline

9 months ago


Aqua Rius
10 months ago
Exit mobile version